Blogia
l´escola parla

VERBS

 

VERBS   

 

I jump            I don’t jump               do I jump?

you jump        you don’t jump           do you jump?

he jumps        she doesn’t jump        does it jump?

we jump         we don’t jump            do we jump?

you jump        you don’t jump           do you jump?

they jump       they don’t jump          do they jump?

 

I run              I don’t run                 do I run ?

you run          you don’t run            do you run ?

he runs          she doesn’t run         does it run ?

we run          we don’t run              do we run ?

you run        you don’t run             do you run ?

they run       they don’t run            do they run ? 

 

I sing              I don’t sing                 do I sing ?

you sing          you don’t sing            do you sing ?

he sings          she doesn’t sing         does it sing ?

we sing          we don’t sing              do we sing ?

you sing        you don’t sing             do you sing ?

they sing       they don’t sing            do they sing? 

 

I climb              I don’t climb            do I climb ?

you climb          you don’t climb       do you climb ?

he climbs          she doesn’t climb     does it climb ?

we climb          we don’t climb          do we climb ?

you climb        you don’t climb         do you climb ?

they climb       they don’t climb        do they climb ?

 

I see              I don’t see               do I see ?

you see          you don’t see          do you see ?

he see          she doesn’t see         does it see ?

we see          we don’t see             do we see ?

you see        you don’t see            do you see ?

they see       they don’t see           do they see?

0 comentarios