Blogia
l´escola parla

the A - Z of me

A is for my best friend aitana

B is for me bianca

C is for colors I like it all

D is for’ Dumbo’ my favourite move

E is for elephants they are very bigs

F is for french I like thise subject

G is for small gat

H is for all my hats I have a lot

I is for inteligents the know all the things

J is for my jumps I jump very toll

K is for my keys I need them

L is for my lovingroom is cool

M is for monkeys is my favourite animal

N is for the normal people

O is for onions I don’t like

P is for pulple  it is a color

Q is for the queen 

R is for restaurants

S is for songs

T is for them

U is for my uncle

V is for very I very good in basketball

W is for my team and me we win

X is for my mum she is excelent

Y is for yellow submarin song

Is for zoo I like a lot 

1 comentario

Bianca -

No se ve !!!! No me acordaba que el fondo era azul y lp hice del mismo color q haho M.Luz ? No me acuerdo de lo que he puesto :(