Blogia
l´escola parla

rolling in the deep -adele(deber de inglés)

There’s a fire starting in my heart,
Reaching a fever pitch and it’s bringing me out the dark
Fainally,i can see you crystal clear.
go ahead and sell me out and I’ll lay your ship bare.
See how I leave,with every piece of you.
Don’t underestimate the things that I will do.

There’s a fire starting in my heart,
Reaching a fever pitch and it’s bringing me out the dark

The scars of your love, remindme of us.
They keep me thinking that we almost had it all
The scars of your love, they leave me breathless
I can’t help feeling...

We have could had it all..
Rolling in the Deep
Your had my heart...
And you played it...
Rolling in the Deep
Your had my heart... Baby I have no story to be told,
But I’ve heard one of you and I’m gonna make your head burn.
Think of me in the depths of your despair.
Making a home down there, as mine sure won’t be shared.

The scars of your love, remind you of us.
They keep me thinking that we almost had ut all

The scars of your love, they leave me breathless
I can’t help feeling...

We could have had it all... ... Rolling in the Deep

Your had my heart... ... inside of your hand
And you played it... ... To the beat
Could have had it all
Rolling in the deep.
You had my heart inside of your hand,
But you played it with your beating

Throw yourself through ever open door (Whoa)
Count your blessings to find what look for (Whoa-uh)
Turn mysorrow into treasured gold (Whoa)
And pay me back in kind- You reap just what you sow.


We could have had it all
We could have had it all yeah
It all.
It all
It all

We could have had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart inside... ... of your hand
And you played it... ... to the beat

We could have had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart...

But you played it
You played it.
You played it.
You played it to the beat.

VERBOS:

See-ver

Pleyed-jugó

Sow-vió

Rolling-llegar

Beat-golpear

Throw-tirar

Healp-ayudar

Think-pensar

Go-ir

Do-hacer

Making-fabricar

Look-observar

Open-abrir

Lo de rojoes lo que me se .



 

0 comentarios